Councillors

Cr Tim Horan

MAYOR

Cr Tim Horan

0488 425 312

tim.horan@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Karen Churchill

DEPUTY MAYOR

Cr Karen Churchill

0428 221 248

karen.churchill@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Adam Cohen

Cr Adam Cohen

0448 225 879

adam.cohen@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Pat Cullen

Cr Pat Cullen

0428 221 143

pat.cullen@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Barbara Deans

Cr Barbara Deans

0428 438 266

barbara.deans@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Bill Fisher

Cr Bill Fisher

0427 235 818

bill.fisher@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Al Karanouh

Cr Al Karanouh

0427 887 666

ahmad.karanouh@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Terry Lees

Cr Terry Lees

0419 495 034

terence.lees@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Brian Sommerville

Cr Brian Sommerville

0428 151 645

brian.sommerville@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au