Councillors

Cr Al Karanouh

MAYOR

Cr Al Karanouh

0427 887 666

mayor@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Bill Fisher

DEPUTY MAYOR

Cr Bill Fisher

0427 235 818

bill.fisher@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Karen Churchill

Cr Karen Churchill

0428 221 248

karen.churchill@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Pat Cullen

Cr Pat Cullen

0428 221 143

pat.cullen@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Barbara Deans

Cr Barbara Deans

0428 438 266

barbara.deans@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Robert Thomas

Cr Robert Thomas

0428 647 323

robert.thomas@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au


Cr Paul Wheelhouse

Cr Paul Wheelhouse

0419 485 141

paul.wheelhouse@coonambleshire.nsw.gov.au